Chair: Professor Robert Schneider




Click Here for Advising Schedule

Full-time Faculty Email 960- Office
Behrstock, Jason Jason.Behrstock@lehman.cuny.edu 8877 G-137G
Berger, Charles Charles.Berger@lehman.cuny.edu 8868 G-101A
Cocchi, Anthony Anthony.Cocchi@lehman.cuny.edu 5866 G-137A
Feinerman, Robert Robert.Feinerman@lehman.cuny.edu 8870 G-204
Fitting, Melvin Melvin.Fitting@lehman.cuny.edu 8874 G-200A
Florin, Marvin Marvin.Florin@lehman.cuny.edu 8118 G-218
Griffeth, Nancy Nancy.Griffeth@lehman.cuny.edu 8787 G-232
Handel, Michael Michael.Handel@lehman.cuny.edu 8126 G-137F
Hanges, Nicholas nwhlc@cunyvm.cuny.edu 7858 G-236
Jean, Yves Yves.Jean@lehman.cuny.edu 5624 G-139
Jung, Gwang Gwang.Jung@lehman.cuny.edu 8785 G-100C
Karp, Leon lpklc@cunyvm.cuny.edu 8051 G-234
Keen, Linda Linda.Keen@lehman.cuny.edu 8867 G-137D
Koranyi, Adam Adam.Koranyi@lehman.cuny.edu 8879 G-230
Lakic, Nikola Nikola.Lakic@lehman.cuny.edu 8496 G-202
Lewittes, Joseph Joseph.Lewittes@lehman.cuny.edu 7735 G-130A
Murphy, Brian Brian.Murphy@lehman.cuny.edu 7421 G-301C
Nathanson, Melvyn Melvyn.Nathanson@lehman.cuny.edu 8860 G-101C
Pan, Victor Victor.Pan@lehman.cuny.edu 8568 G-330
Rosholt, Rhys Rhys.Rosholt@lehman.cuny.edu 8663 G-304
Schneider, Robert Robert.Schneider@lehman.cuny.edu 8876 G-211F
Schneiderman, Robert Robert.Schneiderman@lehman.cuny.edu 5197 G-137H
Sormani, Christina Christina.Sormani@lehman.cuny.edu 7422 G-200B
St. John, Katherine Katherine.StJohn@lehman.cuny.edu 7423 G-137E
Sutliff, Robert Robert.Sutliff@lehman.cuny.edu 8851 G-222
Szabo, Zoltan Zoltan.Szabo@lehman.cuny.edu 8534 G-100A



Professors Emeriti Email 960- Office
Smullyan, Raymond rsmullyan@verizon.net
Isaac, Richard Richard.Isaac@lehman.cuny.edu 8664 G-130B
Meyer, Paul Paul.Meyer@lehman.cuny.edu



Math & Computer Science Dept 960-
Main Number 8117
Alternate Number 8869